The Library will be closed on Monday, January 18 in honor of Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Staff will return on Tuesday, January 19 at 10 am for Park & Pickup.

Hours and Holiday Closings

The Library remains closed to the public, but staff is in the building during the following hours:

Monday & Thursday: 10 am – 5 pm (Park & Pickup: 10 am – 7 pm)
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 10 am – 5 pm (Park & Pickup: 10 am – 5 pm)
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

Holiday Closings:

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday – Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day – Monday, July 5, 2021 (in observance)
Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day – Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Day – Friday, December 24, 2021 (in observance)