Hours and Holiday Closings

Library Hours:

Monday – Thursday         10:00am -8:00pm

Friday and Saturday        10:00am – 5:00pm

July- Labor Day                 Closed Saturdays

 

Holiday Closings:

  • New Year’s Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Presidents’ Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Good Friday - Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Veterans Day - Monday, November 12, 2018 – Observed
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Woodbridge Town Library © 2014