Hours and Holiday Closings

Library Hours:

Monday – Thursday         10:00am -8:00pm

Friday and Saturday        10:00am – 5:00pm

July- Labor Day                 Closed Saturdays

Holiday Closings:

  • New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2019